BB17 Winner: Bigg Boss 17 got the winner, Munawar Farooqui lifted the winner's trophy

Bigg Boss 17 Winner: Bigg Boss 17 has finally got its winner. Munawar Farooqui has won the trophy of Bigg Boss 17. Abhishek Kumar was in the competition with him, but due to less voting, he remained the first runner up.Munawar Farooqui remained in the news a lot in Bigg Boss 17 house. His friendship and fights with many contestants were seen. Munawar Farooqui's personal life also remained in the headlines during the show. However, he did not stop playing his game and now finally Munawwar has won the title of Bigg Boss 17.

These five were the finalists of Bigg Boss 17

Ankita Lokhande, Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar, Arun Mashetti and Mannara Chopra were the finalists in Bigg Boss 17. All these contestants made a lot of headlines for their game and strategy. There was suspense for a long time about who would get the finale trophy among the five. Earlier, Abhishek Kumar told that if he wins the show, he will not invite Samarth to his party because he does not want to be slapped. Although he said this only jokingly.

Munawwar will not invite this contestant to his winning party

When Munawwar Faruqui was asked who would he not invite to his winning party if he becomes the winner? On this he said that if he wins the show then he will not invite Ayesha Khan to his winning party. But when Ankita was asked this question, she said that if she has a party after winning the show, she will not invite Vicky, but she cannot have a party without him.Let us tell you that as soon as she left the house, Vicky had a party with other evicted contestants of the show. It is noteworthy that Ankita was the fourth finalist of Bigg Boss 17.

Leave Your Comment

Click to reload image

The News India

Today News in Chhattisgarh

Today News in Raipur

latest news in chhattisgarh

cg news raipur in english